October

10/22/17 Local Bad Boyz Quick 8 Shootout
10/29/17 275 Shootout & SB NOS

November

11/05/17 Sunday Funday
11/12/17 Sunday Funday
11/19/17 Track Rental
11/26/17 Sunday Funday

December

12/03/17 Sunday Funday
12/10/17 Sunday Funday
12/17/17 Sunday Funday
12/22/17 Friday Night TNT
12/24/17 Sunday Funday
12/29/17 Friday Night TNT
12/31/17 Sunday Funday