August

08/27/17 $3,000 Run What You Brung

September

09/03/17 Sunday Funday
09/08/17 Friday Night TNT
09/10/17 Sunday Funday
09/15/17 Friday Night TNT
09/17/17 Sunday Funday
09/22/17 Friday Night TNT
09/24/17 Sunday Funday
09/29/17 Friday Night TNT

October

10/01/17 Sunday Funday
10/06/17 Friday Night TNT
10/08/17 Sunday Funday
10/13/17 Friday Night TNT
10/15/17 Sunday Funday
10/20/17 Friday Night TNT
10/22/17 Sunday Funday
10/27/17 Friday Night TNT
10/29/17 Sunday Funday

November

11/03/17 Friday Night TNT
11/05/17 Sunday Funday
11/10/17 Friday Night TNT
11/12/17 Sunday Funday
11/17/17 Friday Night TNT
11/19/17 Sunday Funday
11/24/17 Friday Night TNT
11/26/17 Sunday Funday

December

12/01/17 Friday Night TNT
12/03/17 Sunday Funday
12/08/17 Friday Night TNT
12/10/17 Sunday Funday
12/15/17 Friday Night TNT
12/17/17 Sunday Funday
12/22/17 Friday Night TNT
12/24/17 Sunday Funday
12/29/17 Friday Night TNT
12/31/17 Sunday Funday